SewKitty











{June 7, 2006}   Wicked Swap

I had a lot of fun with my Wicked swap. I haven't seen the musical, but I did read the book.

What I sent-

 

Picture Frame

Tote Bag

Bottle cap Necklace  

I recieved—

 

A Pareu

Necklace, Earrings and Beads

Angela says:

Ooh, everything looks great! I especially love the tote and the necklace. Your partner lucked out!



I looked up your site when I got my swap information, to see what you’d done before. Just wanted to say again I love it! The bag is SO usefull! I’ve been trying to print my own personalized wedding invites and I have been carrying the cards around in the bag. Since it’s been at my Mothers, its COVERED in white cat fur. I only set it down once!

Thanks much



Leave a Reply

et cetera
